Friday’s Post isn’t late!

  I’ve just realised that my Friday’s Fiction post didn’t post yesterday, not entirely sure why, but it was written and (I thought) posted before I went out for a meal last night. Sometimes I just don’t get technology – I even prefer to write rather than type..

  Right, any-who, I’m going to hopefully work my way through the next four episodes of Sherlock Holmes [series], can’t get enough of Cumberbatch as Sociopathic Sherlock or of Freeman as a now not-so-reluctant Doc Watson. May shut down the internet for a short while, it fries my brain I’m sure. Or distracts me at least.

-AR

Leave a Reply

