Recommended book, don’t laugh.

  Right, what I’m about to say may get me so flack from the ‘romance is for chicks’ school of thought, but as I’ve said before – the dynamic in different types of relationships intrigue me (real or fictional). 

So I suggest that you all go give <I>Me Before You </I> by JoJo Moyes a read, it’s a romance or maybe a tragedy that has lots of humour both everyday, dark and self effacing.  

The character of Will Traynor is exquisite and unusual. 
 
Do it! Remember (for you blossoming writers) that reading outside of your genre and usual comfort zone is a good thing!
– AR
Leave a Reply

