Five Minute Piece

  Take a deep breath; hold it, feel it sinking into your lungs.

  Is that not the best feeling in the world, no? It should be. I believe in making the most of the little moments, since any moment could be my last.

  Y’See, I’m being hunted and it’s only a matter of time before they find me, and since you’ve started reading this, they’ll find you too.

  Think you’re brave enough? Then follow me.

  Trying to stay in the habit of writing a little each day, not just posts but actually writing, this just sprung from some half formed area of my brain that likes to talk crap.

 – AR

Leave a Reply

